>

Women Of The Moose
International Appointments

 
Convention Agenda
Chapter Registration
 

Deputy Grand Regent
Vickie Poulsen
396 N. Manor Way
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: 352-464-4131

pvikkers@aol.com

 
 
WOTM Training Sessions

CHAPTER ANALYST COORDINATOR
Gloria Petrea
20330 Old Somerset Acres Ln
Spring Hill, Fl 34610
352-799-5722 Phone
Cell 813-294-0836
petreag@bellsouth.net

 
 
CHAPTER ANALYST
Brenda J. Brady
2725 SW Marquis Terrace
Stuart, Fl 34997
Work 772-287-9800
Cell 772-201-1060
bjbrady51@bellsouth.net

CHAPTER ANALYST
Caroline Reichardt
10635 Crimson Lane
New Port Richey, Fl 34655
727-372-7991
creichardt@tampabay.rr.com

 
Star Recorder Board Member
Brenda J. Brady
2725 SW Marquis Terrace
Stuart, Fl 34997
Work 772-287-9800
Cell 772-201-1060
bjbrady51@bellsouth.net
 
Moose Charities Board Director
Linda Mulligan
160 Packwood Road
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 423-8807
Mystic1107@aol.com
 
CHAPTER ANALYST
Vera Smallridge
P.O. Box 1198
Dunnellon, Fl 34430
352-489-2202
Cell 352-362-9202
cmynan@gmail.com
CHAPTER ANALYST
Gloria "Honey" Winnubst
3630 Holidy Road
Palm Beach Gardens, Fl 33410
561-622-1686
honwinn@bellsouth.net
CHAPTER ANALYST
Germaine D. Davis
4120 Brandeis Avenue
Orlando, Florida, 32839
Phone number: 407-855-4699
germaine4263@aol.com
 
 
State Community Service Chairman
Virginia (Ginny) Gage
1480 Mars St.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-0402
dgage1@cfl.rr.com
State Government Relations Chairman LouAnn Patellaro
7509 Hayes Street
Hollywood FL 33024
954-986-1868 home
954-651-5021 cell
lac359@gmail.com
Membership Chairman, WOTM
Tudy Cundiff
818 West River rd.
Palatka FL 32177
tudycundiff@aol.com

 
 
Moose Charities Board Director
Linda Mulligan
160 Packwood Road
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 423-8807
Mystic1107@aol.com
 
Donors Circle Chairman, WOTM
Shawn Esposito
6703 NW 28th Ct.
Margate, FL 33063
Phone: 954-655-6504
smesposito42@yahoo.com
Fraternal Fundraising Chairman, WOTM
Ellen Shindle
P.O. Box 530194
Debary, FL 32753
Phone: 386-956-4504
ellenshindle@yahoo.com
 
Mooseheart Booster Chairman, WOTM
Dawn Mackland
850 Capital Walk Dr., Apt. 7308
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850 294-9317
dmack1231@gmail.com
Endowment Chairman, WOTM
Dora Lathan
3070 W. Laurel St.
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: 352-422-7463
Wotmdora@gmail.com